WHAT WOMEN WANT MEN TO KNOW ABOUT PREGNANCY

<When>
• Saturday 21 August (English)

15 PM (Sydney time)
14 PM (Japan time)
13 PM (Kuala Lumpur time)

Women experience physical changes in their body from the stages of trying to get pregnant to pregnancy and childbirth. As men don’t feel these changes, they should understand and be involved with the pregnancy and after their child is born. In this seminar, learn how you can support your partner and work together on your fertility journey.

PRICE

$10 (per family)

JOB HUNTING IN AUSTRALIA
<When>
14, 21, 28 November
5 December

In this seminar, you'll learn valuable skills on job hunting in Australia including, resume writing, self-branding, interview skills and fostering the right mindset.

 

Hear from four career professionals working in global IT and financial firms as they share their tips on finding a job in Australia.

PRICE

$199(4 Sessions)

IKIGAI - FINDING YOUR STRENGTHS
<When>
• Thursday 29 July
19:30 PM (Japan time)
20:30 PM (Sydney time)

• Saturday 7 August
10 AM (Japan time)
11 AM (Sydney time)

What is IKIGAI ? 

It starts with you finding your passion and mission in life.

It combines your skills, work experience, interests, and personal life experiences that have made you the person you are.

 

Learn how to leverage your interests and skills to get closer to finding your life purpose.

PRICE

​FREE

HOW TO STARTUP -
THE JOURNEY OF SIDEKICK SOFTWARE

​【POSTPONED
DUE TO COVID-19】

How the process of starting a business, funding, development, how and where to operate now. and demo from Australian startup company. 

PRICE

Free

​INTERNATIONAL WOMEN'S DAY SCRAMBLE SEMINARS
<When>
10, 19, 27 March
1 April

Our Scramble Seminars involve interactive ways for you to build new skills and use them in various aspects of your personal and professional lives.

  • An Introduction to Web Design for Women - Making a Simple Website on Your Own

  • An Introduction to Marketing on Twitter - Self-branding

  • The Fundamentals of Fertility and Fertility Treatment - Let’s Learn from a Fertility Coach

  • Using the Clifton Strengths Finder ® A Tool to Discover Your Strengths and Potential

Learn about four different topics covering useful skills for your future.

PRICE

​FREE